Richard Mapp

Richard Mapp

22 Aug 2018 to 16 Sep 2018

Select an event to buy tickets

Centre Date Buy Tickets Link
Rotorua Wed 22 Aug 2018 view
Kerikeri Fri 24 Aug 2018 view
Motueka Thu 30 Aug 2018 view
Blenheim Fri 31 Aug 2018 view
Wellington Sun 2 Sep 2018 view
Upper Hutt Mon 3 Sep 2018 view
Taihape Wed 5 Sep 2018 view
Te Awamutu Fri 7 Sep 2018 view
Putaruru Sat 8 Sep 2018 view
Tauranga Sun 9 Sep 2018 view
Christchurch Thu 13 Sep 2018 view
Cromwell Sat 15 Sep 2018 view
Gore Sun 16 Sep 2018 view

Stay connected!

Keep In The Loop with our monthly e-newsletter by signing up here.

Content tabs

Artist information: 
Richard Mapp (piano)
Chamber Music Season: