Michael Houstoun and Bella Hristova

Michael Houstoun and Bella Hristova

24 Aug 2017 to 9 Sep 2017

Select an event to buy tickets

Centre Date Buy Tickets Link
Havelock North Thu 24 Aug 2017 view
New Plymouth Fri 25 Aug 2017 view
Palmerston North Sun 27 Aug 2017 view
Wellington Mon 28 Aug 2017 view
Wellington Tue 29 Aug 2017 view
Wellington Wed 30 Aug 2017 view
Wellington Thu 31 Aug 2017 view
Wellington Fri 1 Sep 2017 view
Christchurch Fri 1 Sep 2017 view
Christchurch Sat 2 Sep 2017 view
Christchurch Sun 3 Sep 2017 view
Dunedin Tue 5 Sep 2017 view
Nelson Wed 6 Sep 2017 view
Auckland Fri 8 Sep 2017 view
Auckland Sat 9 Sep 2017 view
Auckland Sat 9 Sep 2017 view

Stay connected!

Keep In The Loop with our monthly e-newsletter by signing up here.

Content tabs

Artist information: 
Bella Hristova, violin
Michael Houstoun, piano
Chamber Music Season: