Masaaki Suzuki and Juilliard415

Masaaki Suzuki and Juilliard415

26 May 2017 to 10 Jun 2017

Select an event to buy tickets

Centre Date Buy Tickets Link
Auckland Fri 26 May 2017 view
Hamilton Sat 27 May 2017 view
New Plymouth Sun 28 May 2017 view
Wellington Tue 30 May 2017 view
Palmerston North Wed 31 May 2017 view
Napier Thu 1 Jun 2017 view
Nelson Sat 3 Jun 2017 view
Christchurch Wed 7 Jun 2017 view
Invercargill Fri 9 Jun 2017 view
Dunedin Sat 10 Jun 2017 view

Stay connected!

Keep In The Loop with our monthly e-newsletter by signing up here.

Content tabs

Artist information: 
Masaaki Suzuki
Cynthia Roberts
Rebecca Farley (Soprano)
Alana Youssefian (Violin I)
Annie Gard (Violin I)
Sarah Jane Kenner (Violin I)
Jeffrey Girton (Violin II)
Isabelle Seula Lee (Violin II)
Ūla Kinderyté (Violin II)
Danika Paskvan (Violin II)
Stephen Goist (Viola)
Karen Dekker (Viola)
Oliver Weston (Cello)
Keiran Campbell (Cello)
Hugo Abraham (Double Bass)
Jonathan Slade (Flute)
Welvin Potter (Oboe)
Fiona Last (Oboe)
Neil Chen (Bassoon)
Robert Warner (Harpsichord)
Chamber Music Season: