Composer Connections

Composer Connections

Collaboration | Innovation | Inspiration
26 Apr 2015 to 23 May 2015
Chamber Music New Zealand Composer Connections

Select an event to buy tickets

Centre Date Buy Tickets Link
Wellington Sun 26 Apr 2015 view
Nelson Tue 5 May 2015 view
Palmerston North Thu 7 May 2015 view
Palmerston North Thu 7 May 2015 view
Wellington Sat 9 May 2015 view
Wellington Sat 9 May 2015 view
New Plymouth Mon 11 May 2015 view
New Plymouth Mon 11 May 2015 view
Napier Wed 13 May 2015 view
Napier Wed 13 May 2015 view
Hamilton Sat 16 May 2015 view
Hamilton Sat 16 May 2015 view
Invercargill Mon 18 May 2015 view
Dunedin Tue 19 May 2015 view
Dunedin Tue 19 May 2015 view
Christchurch Thu 21 May 2015 view
Christchurch Thu 21 May 2015 view
Auckland Sat 23 May 2015 view
Auckland Sat 23 May 2015 view

Stay connected!

Keep In The Loop with our monthly e-newsletter by signing up here.

Buy tickets

Content tabs

Artist information: 
Sarah Watkins (piano)
Justine Cormack (violin)
Ashley Brown (cello)
Alex Taylor (composer)
Karlo Margetić (composer)
Claire Cowan (composer)
---------◊---------
Helene Pohl (violin)
Douglas Beilman (violin)
Gillian Ansell (viola)
Rolf Gjelsten (cello)
Stephen De Pledge (piano)
Ross Harris (composer)
---------◊◊---------
Katherine Austin (piano)
Lara Hall (violin)
James Tennant (cello)
John Psathas (composer)
Chamber Music Season: